I made a former employee a user on my application and they’ve since left my business; how do I remove their access?

Last Updated March 2nd, 2017

You can edit access in User Management. https://platform.pokitdok.com/dashboard#/settings/users

To the far right of the individual’s information, select the Delete button. The user has now been removed from the application.


Didn't find what you were looking for?

Contact Us